Default welcome msg!

Kontakt

Contacts

Vorsitzender
Sergio Molta moltas@tessiltoschi.it
Generaldirektoren
Cesare Molta cmolta@tessiltoschi.it
Raffaella Romagnoli raffaellar@tessiltoschi.it
Marco Romagnoli mromagnoli@tessiltoschi.it
Vertriebsabteilung Ausland
Sergio Molta moltas@tessiltoschi.it
Raffaella Romagnoli raffaellar@tessiltoschi.it
Marcus Carlini mcarlini@tessiltoschi.it
Vertriebsabteilung Inland - Schuhe
Cesare Molta cmolta@tessiltoschi.it
Edoardo Pinassi edoardop@tessiltoschi.it
Cesare Natali cesaren@tessiltoschi.it
Riccardo Lietti liettir@tessiltoschi.it
Vertriebsabteilung Inland - Kleidung
Raffaella Romagnoli raffaellar@tessiltoschi.it
Technische Abteilung
Laura Nardi lauran@tessiltoschi.it
Juri Colzi juric@tessiltoschi.it
Riccardo Lietti liettir@tessiltoschi.it
Produktion
Marco Romagnoli mromagnoli@tessiltoschi.it
Allgemein
Generale ttoschi@tessiltoschi.it

Tessiltoschi Headquarter
Via delle Fonti, 396
59100 Prato Tuscany ITALY
Tel (+39) 0574.6701
Fax (+39) 0574.582683
ttoschi@tessiltoschi.it

Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar

0,00 €
0,00 €
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
x