Default welcome msg!

Contatti

Contacts

President
Sergio Molta moltas@tessiltoschi.it
General Managers
Cesare Molta cmolta@tessiltoschi.it
Raffaella Romagnoli raffaellar@tessiltoschi.it
Marco Romagnoli mromagnoli@tessiltoschi.it
International Sales
Sergio Molta moltas@tessiltoschi.it
Raffaella Romagnoli raffaellar@tessiltoschi.it
Marcus Carlini mcarlini@tessiltoschi.it
Domestic Sales - Footwear
Cesare Molta cmolta@tessiltoschi.it
Edoardo Pinassi edoardop@tessiltoschi.it
Cesare Natali cesaren@tessiltoschi.it
Riccardo Lietti liettir@tessiltoschi.it
Domestic Sales - Clothing
Raffaella Romagnoli raffaellar@tessiltoschi.it
Technical Department
Laura Nardi lauran@tessiltoschi.it
Juri Colzi juric@tessiltoschi.it
Riccardo Lietti liettir@tessiltoschi.it
Production
Marco Romagnoli mromagnoli@tessiltoschi.it
General
Generale ttoschi@tessiltoschi.it

Tessiltoschi Headquarter
Via delle Fonti, 396
59100 Prato Tuscany ITALY
Tel (+39) 0574.6701
Fax (+39) 0574.582683
ttoschi@tessiltoschi.it

Disponibilità: Disponibile

0,00 €
0,00 €